Lakshman Niyangoda

Non-Executive Chairman

Rolf Blaser

Managing Director/CEO

Janaka Gunasekera

Deputy Managing Director /
Director Agriculture

Amal Peiris

Director Corporate Affairs, Airlines, Industrial Raw Material & Textile Machinery

Nishantha Weerasinghe

Director Healthcare

Anoja Basnayake

Director Information Technology & Human Resource

Chandima Athukorala

Head of Research and Business Development – Agriculture (Director)

Pavithra Samarasinghe

Director Finance